News Center

The party committee of company convened the sixth Party Congress

Release time:2017/12/19

On the 6th of December, 2017, the sixth Party Congress was convened in TM institute lecture hall, the new party committee of company was elected and chose firstly the members of the committee,they are Comrade Zhu Zhirong, Yan Fengmu, Cao Yang, He Lingmin and Yan Zenger. Comrade Zhu Zhirong was selected as the Secretary and Yan Fengmu was elected as the Deputy Secretary.